International Advisory Council :


Programme Advisory Council

Dr. V. Prakash

Chairman, 8th Nutra India Summit, Bangalore


Distinguished Scientist of CSIR at JSS Institution,

Mysore; President of Nutrition Society of India, Mysore; 
Chairman, Center of Excellence of Nutraceuticals and Nutritionals, Mysore; 


Dr. P.V. Appaji

Director, Pharmexcil

Prof. Diana Banati
Executive and Scientific Director
The International Life Sciences Institute (ILSI), Europe
Dr. Sanjeev K. Chaudhry
Managing Director,
Super Religare Laboratories Ltd.

Dr. Nik Ismail Nik Daud


Malaysian Institute of Food Technology (MIFT),



Dr. V. G. Dhanakumar
Director, Indian Institute of Plantation Management, Bangalore


Dr. Lekh R. Juneja
Representative Director,
Executive Vice President Taiyo Kagaku Co. Ltd., Japan

Mr. Ajay Khanna
Country Head,
Herbalife International India Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Bobby Krishna
Senior Food Studies and Survey Officer - Food Control
Dubai Municipality,


Dr. Krishan Lal
Indian National Science Academy (INSA)

Prof. Huub L. M. Lelieveld  
President, Global Harmonization 
Initiative (GHI) GHI Association,


Dr. P.M. Murali

President ABLE,
Managing Director, Evolva Biotech Private Limited

Dr. Narendra Narain
Departamento de Engenharia CCET,
Univ Federal De Sergipe Cidade Universitaria, Brazil
Dr. M. Prasad Palthur
Sr. Director – Technical Operations & Regulatory Affairs
Indigene Pharmaceuticals, Inc. US

Dr. Villoo Morawala-Patell 

Chairperson & Managing Director Avesthagen Limited


Dr. Pingfan Rao

Professor and Director,
Institute of Biotechnology Fuzhou University,

China Vice President,

Chinese Institute of Food Science and Technology,

Dr. A.G. Appu Rao

Emeritus Scientist of CSIR,

University of Mysore, Mysore


Dr. Vaman Rao


Indigenepharma, US


Mr. Ajit Singh
President - Health Foods &
Dietary Supplements Association and Chairman - ACG Worldwide
(formerly Associated Capsules Group)

Dr. Vilas P. Sinkar 
VP - R&D and Site Leader Unilever R&D,

Hindustan Unilever Limited


Ms. Michelle M. Stout
Regulatory Policy Director - Amway IADSA Chair China Working Group
CRN Board of Directors & Vice Chair International Trade &
Development Commit,



Dr. B. Suresh


J SS University,

Mysore & President of Pharmacy Council of India



Dr. Ashok D. B. Vaidya
Research Director
Kasturba Health
Society-Medical Research Centre

  Dr. G.S. Toteja
Sr. Deputy Director General / Scientist `G' and Head (Nutrition),
ICMR Hqrs., New Delhi & Director,
DMRC, Jodhpur
Indian Council of Medical Research (Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India)

Dr. Rickey Y. Y ada

Canada Research Chair in Food Protein Structure Scientific Director,

Advanced Foods and Materials Network (AFMNet)
Department of Food Science,
University of Guelph, Ontario




  Download Center