Welcome to
Nutra India Summit 2015

Login Panel

Login Here

BASF increases production capacity of vitamin A

FSSAI appoints new members for scientific panels

Cargill launches Proviox Breeder additive for poultry

Brenntag reinforces brand identity with "Connecting Chemistry"

Speakers Directory 2015


Dr. S. Ayyapan

Director General (ICAR) Secretary (DARE)
Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)


Dr. Gautam Banerjee

Director Strategic – Science Group
Hindustan Unilever Limited


Prof. Huub L.M. Lelieveld Global Harmonization Initiatives (GHI), The Netherlands



Dr. Ramen Goel

Head,Bariatric Surgery,
Nova Specialty Hospitals, Mumbai


Mr. Anil Joshi

GCV Life Pvt. Ltd.


Dr. Nupur Krishnan

Dietician, Health Consultant
Bio- Logics Nutrition Clinic


Dr. Sheela Krishnaswamy

Indian Dietetic Association, Bangalore


Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Director & CEO,
SAMI Direct


Mr. Knuth Lorenzen

European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group (EHEDG)


Mr. Karel Mager

Quality Management & Industrialization Speacialist,
Givauden – Huizerstraatweg, Holland


Dr. Sanjaya Mariwala

OmniActive Health Technologies Ltd


Dr. R.A. Mashelkar

Former Director General
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR)


Dr. Jamuna Prakash

Professor, Dept. of Food Science & Nutrition
University of Mysore Hon. Ambassador, Global Harmonization Initiative


Dr. V. Prakash, FRSC

Nutra India Summit President, International Society for Nutraceuticals, Nutritionals & Naturals (ISN


Dr. Pingfan Rao

Professor & Director, Institute of Biotechnology, Fuzhou University, China
Governing Council, International Union of Food Science & Technology (IUFoST); Vice President, Chine


Mr. Minoru Shimada

Managing Director
Yakult Danone India Pvt. Ltd


Dr. R.B. Smarta

Managing Director
Interlink Marketing Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.


Dr. Ashok Vaidya

Research Director
Kasturba Health Society Medical Research Center, Mumbai


Dr. Rama Vaidya

Reproductive Endocrinologist
Medical and Research Centre Kasturba Health Society


Dr. M. Vijay Gupta

Former Assistant Director General, World Fish Center, Hyderabad
World Food Prize Laureate

Session :

Vision Talk


Prof. Dr. Clemens von Schacky

Head of Preventive Cardiology, University of Munich &
CEO Omegametrix, Germany


Prof. Dr. Helmut Weidlich

Istitut Prof. Dr. George Kurz GmbH, Germany


Dr. Rickey Yada

Governing Council International Union of Food Science & Technology (IUFoST) Canada Research Chair in




  Sponsors   >>
  Quick Links